fbpx

Testing Calendar

Testing Calendar
June 6, 2019 Australian Girls Choir
2018

2019

2020
January
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
February
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
March
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
April
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
May
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
June
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
July
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
August
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
September
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
October
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
November
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
December
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Wednesday January 30
Thursday January 31
Saturday February 23
9:00 am - 4:00 pm QLD: Standard Repertoire Day
Saturday March 23
Sunday April 14
Monday April 15
Tuesday April 16
Wednesday April 17
Thursday April 18
Saturday May 4
9:00 am - 3:45 pm NSW: Prelude Music School
9:00 am - 3:45 pm VIC: Prelude Music School
Sunday May 5
Saturday May 11
Saturday May 18
11:30 am - 5:15 pm NSW: Avanti Music School 1
Sunday May 19
9:00 am - 4:00 pm SA: Concert Level Music School
Saturday May 25
Saturday June 1
Sunday June 2
Saturday June 8
Sunday June 9
Monday June 10
Saturday June 15
Sunday June 16
Monday June 17
Tuesday June 18
Wednesday June 19
Thursday June 20
Saturday June 22
Monday June 24
Tuesday June 25
Wednesday June 26
Thursday June 27
Saturday June 29
Monday July 15
Tuesday July 16
Wednesday July 17
Thursday July 18
Saturday July 20
Monday July 22
Tuesday July 23
Wednesday July 24
Thursday July 25
Saturday July 27
Sunday July 28
Saturday August 3
Sunday August 4
Saturday August 10
Thursday August 15
Saturday August 17
11:30 am - 5:30 pm WA: AGC in Concert (Camerata)
Wednesday August 21
Thursday August 22
Saturday August 24
11:30 am - 5:30 pm SA: AGC in Concert (Camerata)
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm VIC: AGC in Concert (Camerata)
5:00 pm - 6:45 pm VIC: AGC in Concert
Sunday August 25
11:30 am - 5:30 pm QLD: AGC in Concert (Camerata)
Thursday August 29
Saturday August 31
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm NSW: AGC in Concert (Camerata)
5:00 pm - 6:45 pm NSW: AGC in Concert
Monday September 16
Tuesday September 17
Wednesday September 18
Thursday September 19
Saturday September 21
Monday September 23
Tuesday September 24
Wednesday September 25
Thursday September 26
Saturday September 28
Monday October 7
Tuesday October 8
Wednesday October 9
Thursday October 10
Saturday October 12
Monday October 14
Tuesday October 15
Wednesday October 16
Thursday October 17
Saturday October 19
Saturday November 2
Saturday November 9
Sunday November 10
Saturday November 16
Sunday November 17
Monday November 18
Tuesday November 19
Wednesday November 20
Thursday November 21
Saturday November 23
Sunday November 24
Tuesday November 26
Wednesday November 27
Thursday November 28
Saturday November 30
Sunday December 1
Thursday December 5
Saturday December 7
Sunday December 8
Load More